Registered Lobbyists

Lobbying Reports are available for viewing in the City Clerk's Office from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday. Reports will be posted to the City Clerk's website as soon as practicable after filing.

Registration Forms Filed in 2021.

Filings from previous years:








Lobbying Complaints

Lobbying Complaints can be submitted to the City Clerk's Office from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday. Complaints will be posted to the City Clerk's website as soon as practicable after filing.

Please file a complaint using the Lobbying Complaint Form.

Covered City Officials

Listing of current Covered City Officials, pursuant to MGO 2.40(2)(e).

Title City Official
Alderperson, District 01 Duncan, John W.
Alderperson, District 02 Bennett, Juliana R.
Alderperson, District 03 Field, Derek
Alderperson, District 04 Verveer, Michael
Alderperson, District 05 Vidaver, Regina
Alderperson, District 06 Rummel, Marsha
Alderperson, District 07 Wehelie, Nasra H.
Alderperson, District 08 Govindarajan, MGR
Alderperson, District 09 Conklin, Nikki
Alderperson, District 10 Figueroa Cole, Yannette
Alderperson, District 11 Tishler, Bill
Alderperson, District 12 Latimer Burris, Amani
Alderperson, District 13 Evers, Tag
Alderperson, District 14 Knox Jr, Isadore
Alderperson, District 15 Martinez-Rutherford, Dina Nina
Alderperson, District 16 Currie, Jael
Alderperson, District 17 Madison, Sabrina
Alderperson, District 18 Myadze, Charles
Alderperson, District 19 Slack, Kristen
Alderperson, District 20 Harrington-McKinney, Barbara
Assessor Drea, Michelle
Attorney Haas, Michael
Civil Rights Director Davis, Norman
Clerk Witzel-Behl, Maribeth
Engineer Wolfe, Jim
Finance Director Schmiedicke, David
Fire Chief Carbon, Chris
    Assistant Chief Stedman, Ché
    Assistant Chief Price, Art
    Assistant Chief  Burrus, Tracy
    Assistant Chief  Bavery, Scott
    Division Chief  Mrowiec, Timothy
    Division Chief  Ripp, Paul
    Division Chief  Buechner, Jerome
    Division Chief Tatar, Liza
    Division Chief  Larson, Jeff
    Division Chief Hammes, Chris
    Fire Marshal Ruckriegel, Edwin
Fleet Services Superintendent Joishy, Mahanth
Public Health Madison & Dane County
  Executive Director
Heinrich, Janel
    Operations Director Austin Standford, Kate
    Community Health Director Meyer, Carl
    Environmental Health
Koenig, Bonnie
Human Resources Director Hillson, Erin
Information Technology Director Edgerton, Sarah
Library Director Mickells, Greg
Mayor Rhodes-Conway, Satya
Mayoral Chief of Staff Bottari, Mary
    Deputy Mayor Baumel, Christie
    Deputy Mayor Crawley, Katie
    Deputy Mayor Vakunta, Dr. Linda
    Deputy Mayor Sanon, Reuben
Monona Terrace Director Thompson, Connie
Municipal Court Judge Koval, Daniel
Parking Operations Wills, David
Parks Superintendent Knepp, Eric
Planning & Community & Economic Development Director Wachter, Matt
    Planning Division Director Stouder, Heather
    Building Inspection Director Tucker, Matt
    Community Development
    Division Director
O’Keefe, James
    Economic Development
    Division Director
Mikolajewski, Matt
    Housing Operations Division
Kilmer ll, Larry
Chief of Police Barnes, Shon
    Assistant Chief of Police Valenta, Paige
    Assistant Chief of Police Austin, Brian
    Assistant Chief of Police Patterson, John
    Central District Captain Zanders, Harrison
    East District Captain Gary, Jamar
    Midtown District Captain Freedman, Jason
    North District Captain Donahue, Kelly
    South District Captain Hanson, Michael
    West District Captain Beckett, Kelly
Senior Center Director Shelton-Morris, Yolanda
Streets Superintendent Romines, Charlie
Traffic Engineer Tao, Yang
Transit General Manager Stuehrenberg, Justin
Transportation Director Lynch, Tom
Water Utility General Manager Kumar, Krishna